Picture of Nancy Whittaker

Nancy Whittaker

Associate Vice President of Human Resources

nwhittaker@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6690

Picture of Diann Hayes

Diann Hayes

HR Operations Manager

dhayes@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6690

Picture of Adam Fowler

Adam Fowler

HR Operations Specialist

amfowler@fa.ua.edu
205-348-3444

Picture of Michael Saloka

Michael Saloka

HR Analytics and Reporting Analyst

mssaloka@fa.ua.edu
205-348-7735

Picture of Travis Railsback

Travis Railsback

Director of Employee Relations, Learning & Development

trailsback@ua.edu
205-348-0869

Picture of Mary Nye

Mary Nye

Assistant Director Human Resources

mnye@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2273

Picture of Katherine Watkins

Katherine Watkins

HR Generalist II

kwatkins@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6669

Picture of Jaime Mitchell

Jaime Mitchell

Human Resources Business Partner

jaime.mitchell@ua.edu
205-348-3099
(see business partner page for your specific BP)

Picture of Marques Evans

Marques Evans

Human Resources Business Partner

evans061@ua.edu
205-348-3093
(see business partner page for your specific BP)

Picture of Sharon Hale

Sharon Hale

Sr. Human Resources Business Partner

shale@ua.edu
205-348-4641
(see business partner page for your specific BP)

Picture of Sally Moore

Sally Moore

Human Resources Business Partner

smoore@capstonevillage.ua.edu
205-347-0036
(see business partner page for your specific BP)

Picture of Todd Copeland

Todd Copeland

Sr. Human Resources Business Partner

tcopeland@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5818
(see business partner page for your specific BP)

Picture of David Bertanzetti

David Bertanzetti

Director of Benefits

dbertanzetti@fa.ua.edu
205-348-3149

Picture of Sandra Abrams

Sandra Abrams

Assistant Director of Benefits

sabrams@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5487

Picture of Lurethia Whetstone James

Lurethia Whetstone James

Benefits Specialist II

ljames@fa.ua.edu
205-348-3150

Picture of Jennifer McDonald

Jennifer McDonald

Benefits Specialist II

jmcdonald@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2625

Picture of Cresynce Cottrell

Cresynce Cottrell

Benefits Specialist II

ccottrell@fa.ua.edu
205-348-7099

Picture of Jan Nichols

Jan Nichols

Benefits Specialist II

jnichols@fa.ua.edu
205-348-4785

Picture of Emily Marbutt

Emily Marbutt

Sr. Human Resources Manager, HR Service Center

emarbutt@fa.ua.edu
205-348-7733

Picture of Mya Brownlee

Mya Brownlee

HR Assistant III

mbrownlee@fa.ua.edu
205-348-3151
HR Service Center

Picture of Jordan Tubbs

Jordan Tubbs

HR Assistant III

jtubbs@fa.ua.edu
205-348-7734
HR Service Center

Picture of Jennifer Richardson

Jennifer Richardson

HR Assistant II

jnrichardson@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8211
HR Service Center

Picture of Jay Haley

Jay Haley

Health Plan Administrator

jhaley@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8874

Picture of Erica Shumate

Erica Shumate

Benefits & Regulatory Operations Manager

eshumate@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6809

Picture of Carolyn MacVicar

Carolyn MacVicar

Manager of Wellness & Work-Life

cmacvicar@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6153
Wellness & Work-Life

Picture of Ashlie Bowman

Ashlie Bowman

Coordinator of Wellness and Work-Life

ambowman@fa.ua.edu
205-348-0083
Wellness & Work-Life

Picture of Nikki Bush

Nikki Bush

Program Specialist

nbush@fa.ua.edu
205-348-0077
Wellness & Work-Life

Picture of George Tutt

George Tutt

Director of Payroll

gtutt@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8728

Picture of Beverly Nickerson

Beverly Nickerson

Assistant Director of Payroll

bnickers@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8730

Picture of Misty Baker

Misty Baker

Payroll Manager

mbaker@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8214

Picture of Cindy Blakney

Cindy Blakney

Payroll Systems Administrator

cblakney@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8731

Picture of Sonja Kilpatrick

Sonja Kilpatrick

Payroll Specialist

skilpatrick@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8219

Picture of Monica Hatchett

Monica Hatchett

Payroll Specialist

mhatchett@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8215

Picture of Meredith Farmer

Meredith Farmer

Payroll Coordinator II

mfarmer@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8733

Picture of Kathy Tibbetts

Kathy Tibbetts

Payroll Coordinator II

ktibbetts@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8216

Picture of Diane Dyer

Diane Dyer

Payroll Assistant I

mdyer@fa.ua.edu
205-348-2603

Picture of Amy Heatherly

Amy Heatherly

Director of Human Resources for Compensation, Classification and Recruitment

aheatherly@fa.ua.edu
205-348-6081

Picture of Brandi Moses

Brandi Moses

Talent Acquisition Manager

bmoses@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8213

Picture of Tiffany Hackstedt

Tiffany Hackstedt

Talent Acquisition Coordinator

tevers@fa.ua.edu
205-348-0866

Picture of Megan Riehm

Megan Riehm

Talent Acquisition Specialist

mriehm@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8251

Picture of Savannah Williams

Savannah Williams

Talent Acquisition Specialist

swilliams@fa.ua.edu
205-348-4354

Picture of Emma Wise

Emma Wise

Talent Acquisition Specialist

ewise@fa.ua.edu
205-348-1469

Picture of Meghan Royster

Meghan Royster

Compensation Analyst

mroyster@fa.ua.edu
205-348-5217

Picture of Teresa Faulkner

Teresa Faulkner

Manager of HR Learning and Development

tfaulkner@fa.ua.edu
205-348-8212

Picture of Janice Palmer

Janice Palmer

Workforce Development Specialist

jpalmer@fa.ua.edu
205-348-0694
Human Resource Learning and Development

Picture of Lacee Nisbett

Lacee Nisbett

eLearning and LMS Administrator

lnisbet@fa.ua.edu
205-348-7256
Human Resource Learning and Development