Do I have to complete the entire course at one time?

No. If you need to exit before you complete a course, use the Exit button(s) to exit the course player. The last frame you were on will be bookmarked. When you enter the course again, you will not have to start at the beginning and can instead select “Return to Bookmark.”

Be sure to use the Exit button(s) to exit the course player; otherwise, your progress may be lost.

" "

Posted in: Compliance Training, Skillport, Training Academy